Register now for our comprehensive Key Individual Programme. Find out more.                          

COVID-19 Lockdown | Support email addresses

Masthead is focused on maintaining business continuity during the COVID-19 national lockdown.

Should you need assistance or support during this period, please contact us via the email addresses below.

Regional Offices

Bloemfontein – bloemfontein@masthead.co.za
Cape Town – ctown@masthead.co.za
Durban – durban@masthead.co.za
Johannesburg – johannesburg@masthead.co.za
Gqeberha – gqeberha@masthead.co.za
Pretoria – pretoria@masthead.co.za

Learning Centre support

learning@masthead.co.za

General enquiries

info@masthead.co.za

MASTHEAD IS

A national supplier of risk management services to independent financial advisors and other licensed financial service providers (FSPs). Established in 2004, we help our clients overcome their risk management challenges so they can grow and thrive in an increasingly regulated industry. Providing professional guidance and practical support, our team of specialists is passionately committed to delivering tangible solutions.

Why Masthead?

CONTACT US

Phone:

021 686 3588

E-mail:

  Show Email

B-BBEE CERTIFICATE

Masthead is a level 1 B-BBEE contributor.

Read more and view certificate